• 7/05/2016 | Brakrock / F.O.D. promo by Joey Cape!
    Chris Cresswell & Joey Cape talk about The Flatliners, F.O.D. and Brakrock Ecofest!

  • 3/05/2016 | Next show announcement!
    Check this!
    Our dear friends Joey Cape (Lagwagon) and Spike Slawson (Uke-Hunt, Me First And The Gimme Gimmes) know what's good for you!

  • 2/05/2016 | 8 years ago ...
    8 years ago on May 1th 2008, we played our first gig ever! We played 'Dookie' by Green Day in its entirety! How time flies...

    Some background information: Location = Library – Duffel.
    This 1-time project failed: we stayed together as a band, played a lot of cover songs and finally ended writing our own stuff…

    Oldskool pix in this Facebook album!
  • 20/04/2016 | New shows
    We added a bunch of shows to our schedule!
    Go check our TOURDATES-section.
  • 14/04/2016 | Kloemprock Flashback
    Next week already!!! Who's coming to De Kloemp??
  • 1/03/2016 | Festivalocal - GROTE MARKT TIENEN - March 19th.
    Festivalocal: this is our next show and it's all about caring, you can read it in this newspaper!

  • 22/02/2016 | Review 'Sing Along' Melodic Punk
    Our friend Woes wrote a review of a song we'd never expected a review about. Have a read! He really is way too kind.
  • Page 1 of 21
Buy our albums